Woohoo! You can now archive jobs and leads. In the job or leads page there is now a little drop down to do so:
You can also delete and archive from INSIDE the job or lead as well:
DELETING - deletes it entirely
ARCHIVE - puts it in the address book, and deletes the invoice for leads. Archiving for jobs, keeps the invoice, just pulls it out of the jobs page.